top of page

Shipping to be confirmed


A1. Face It
A2. Blood
A3. I Point The Finger
A4. Born In A Grave
A5. Selfish Turd

B1. Yes Man

B2. Pop Up
B3. The Herd
B4. Hard Feelings
B5. Image Of A Mobster
B6. I Watch In There

Recorded at Farrm Studio, Hasselt by Jan ViggriaMixed at J&J Studio, Bristol by Jim BarrMastered at Optimum Mastering, Bristol by Shawn JosephProduced by run SOFA
label: cloudshaper

run SOFA / Face It (12 inch vinyl)

    bottom of page